Sample itinerary for 2020, *subject to change

Poland Draft 2020

Friday April 17
Travel to New York
Shabbat in New York

Saturday April 18
Shabbat Programming
Travel to Poland

Sunday April 19
Arrive in Warsaw
Lodz Cemetary and Ghetto
Radagatz
Overnight Lodz

Monday April 20
Pitrokov
Pitrokov Synagogue
Pitrokov Ghetto
Rynek
Deportation Center
Cemetary
Drive to Krakow
Erev Yom HaShoah tekes
Overnight Krakow

Tuesday April 21
Yom Ha Shoah
Tour of Auschwitz
MARCH
Brzeszcze
Overnight Krakow

Wednesday April 22
Krakow Tour of Synagogues and Ghetto
Kielce
Drive to Lublin
Overnight Lublin

Thursday April 23
Majdanek
Kazimierz Dolny
Drive to Warsaw
Overnight Warsaw

Friday April 24
Day in Warsaw
Kabbalat Shabbat

Saturday April 25
Shabbat services
Lunch
Walking tour
POLIN Museum
Havdalah
Airport

Draft Israel 2020

Sunday April 26
Arrive
Shehechiyanu on the edge of Machtesh Ramon Crater
Tour the Machtesh
Mount Gamal Sunset Hike
Stargazing inside the Machtesh
Overnight Mitzpe Ramon

Monday April 27
Hike Ein Avdav
Camel Ride
Sde Boker
Big Crater Yerucham
Erev Yom HaZikaron Program
Overnight Arad

Tuesday April 28 – Yom HaZikaron
Drive to Shaar Hanegev
Siren
Meet with Shaar Hanegev Teens
Netiv Ha’Asara – border with Gaza
9/11 Memorial
StandWithUs
Erev Yom HaAtzmaut Program
Overnight Jerusalem

Wednesday April 29 – Yom HaAtzmaut
Hezikiah’s Tunnel
Lunch – Independence Park
Safra Square
March to Kotel
Old City
Haas Promenade
Dinner and event in Latrun
Overnight Jerusalem

Thursday April 30
Drive to Tel Aviv
Innovation Center
Lunch shuk HaCarmel
Rabin Square
Holon Cemetary
Overnight Jerusalem

Friday May 1
Yad Vashem
Har Herzl
Lunch- pizur Machaneh Yehuda
Prep for Shabbat
Kabbalat Shabbat- Kotel
Dinner- hotel
Overnight Jerusalem

Saturday May 2
Breakfast
Different shuls
Lunch- hotel
Walking tour
Seudah shlisheet
Havdalah
Go to the airport

Sunday May 3
Arrive in US

Recent Posts